Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

118 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selina F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office is always kind and I'm always seen at my appointment time which makes me feels that my time is valued. Dr. Gonzalez always listens to my concerns and has been instrumental in helping me solve an issue that I could not get any other doctor to help me with. I cannot recommend this office highly enough.
Prisila S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nash-Goelitz is so kind and patient. She explains things well and let’s you know your options clearly. Great staff at the office as well!
Albert K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional, considerate, timely with a little humor.
William J P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Nash is Tops. Great bedside manner. Super knowledgable and good with her hands.
Justin R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Chang is awesome and very pleasant! He always greets me with a smile and so much energy. I can see and feel it despite having to wear a mask. I appreciate him continuing to deliver great care during these difficult times. He always makes sure I have what I need before I leave his office. He and his staff have been nothing but amazing. Thank you all for what you do.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent and caring physician.
Steven C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast, painless and the staff is courteous and very helpful.
Melvin G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Terrific all around from checking in to prepping to a very thorough but light hearted examination.
Peter H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor was nice and explained things well; staff was very friendly.
Catalina C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Verry please thank's so much
Martin M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Gonzalez has a great manner with patients, which together with his deep knowledge of dermatology makes the patient feel secure.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love it!!
Esther F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was super nice and made me feel very comfortable!
Janet H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Chang is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, providing exceptional patient care.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good and done well Maybe a little longer Everything was a 10
Philipp Stephen S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Chang was courteous and professional as he performed the annual total body skin check. The exam was thorough and the doctor explained everything and answered all my question. The COVID-19 protocol was observed in the entire office setting. As a patient I felt very comfortable in this caring environment!
Karen L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. G is fabulous! He's very thorough and personable. Will keep him forever.
Paulette F.
Submitted 07/25/21
Always a good experience. He takes the fear out of visiting doctors
Robert D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional & knowledgeable
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Chang is dedicated Friendly informative and just the perfect professional