Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great, as usual!
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The Dermatologists have excellent skills and delightful personalities. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The waiting room/exam room time is none to very minimal. I’m always pleased with the results.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It’s like coming home with every visit!
Karlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I had a great experience, no waiting time before my appointment, friendly staff and treatment went smoothly.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Gonzales is personable, attentive and genuinely takes a concern in his patient's wellbeing. He answers questions fully and in laymen's terms. His exams are very thorough and I come away feeling confident that if he tells me there are no issue, then there are no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales to anyone seeking quality dermatological services.
Leanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
friendly, on time, informative, next steps
Betina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I can always count on Dr. Gonzales to provide excellent dermatological care.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Gonzales spends the right amount of time with patients and thoughtfully describes what to expect. Best dermatologists I have ever seen.
Reno H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent excision of melanoma. Dr. Nash calm, and professional in The operation.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
On time and very professional.
Jayden I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great job. Great doctor
Lee Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Nash is the very best!
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Pleasant personnel and friendly doctor . Puts patient at ease. Always seems concerned about pain level of moe surgery
Marilyn Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always positive.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always prompt very professional excellent doctor
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Awesome.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very quick and professional
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. G is the best.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good. Dr. G is a super nice man.