Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

316 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Nash is awesome! I’ve been a patient for years and highly recommend.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Gonzales and his entire staff are so professional and empathetic! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent dermatologist in the San Diego area!
Dean B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Chang is great and so are all the staff. They are all 5,s.
William D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good,as always
Susan R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Gonzalez is an excellent physician and a terrific communicator. I felt that he was totally focused on doing a thorough check up and used our time together very effectively and efficiently.
Shari S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Chang is always prompt, caring and knowledgeable. He explains everything that he’s doing.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and prompt
Ronald N.
Submitted 05/08/22
Professional
Greta S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been a patient of Dr Gonzales, for years! He is great, staff is great and no wait time!
Jordan K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Nash went above and beyond during my routine checkup, working in an extra procedure for me during her busy schedule that day.
Alan Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and effficient
Cecilia M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Regular check up
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Chang is the best!
Tomas R.
Submitted 05/01/22
From the friendly staff, to the timely service, to the knowledgeable and professional doctors, we felt cared for and informed. We feel confident of the results and treatment follow ups. Dr. Chang is an amazing medical professional. Thank you!
Frederick L.
Submitted 04/30/22
His manner, skill and knowledge.
Roberta G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. G is the best!
Max F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent experience, Dr Chang is an excellent surgeon.
Robert Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are professional, thorough, and also friendly.
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very satisfied
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good