Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Chang understand my concerns and came up with an alternative .
Lise Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I did not have to wait for my appointment. Dr.Chang listened to my concerns and came up with a good game plan. He has a very pleasant demeanor.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Office staff is friendly and Dr Chong is really terrific
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Felt very comfortable. With all. Thank you
Darryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Chang is thorough and patient in his approach to diagnosing and explaining. Excellent physician!
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
great
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Chang was great. Very professional, nice and took time to answer all my questions
Mitchell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always great!
Adrienne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good experience. Conservative approach, good bedside manner
Helena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Tim is always professional and gets the job done
Lynn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Lengthy wait was explained by backed up appointments somebody forgot their mask and had to go back to the car for it. I’m not sure why they didn’t just skip ahead to the next appointment while that person was retrieving their mask.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very friendly staff
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
On time appointments. Quick & courteous consultations. Excellent doctor & nurse’s & reception
Raquel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Nash and her technician were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nash is a top notch dermatologist and knew the most effective treatments, explaining them well and answering all my questions. Highly recommended!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Quick thorough and on time. Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Chang.
Christy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Appointment was on time and efficient. Only comment would be regarding mask wearing by the front desk staff. They are required and the nose should be covered.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
D