Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

440 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline F.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Nash is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and gracious during all Of my appointments with her. I would only see Dr. Nash for all my dermatology needs.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional and explained the procedure and what to expect. I am very happy with the results.
Steven H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Chang is simple the best. He is the only provider I could find in So Cal to do Mohs surgery on a melanoma on my nose. He’s caring and has great experience and educational resume.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Nash and her office staff were great. On time, thorough, acted on a couple of potential trouble spots, scheduled my next visit right on schedule.
Madelaine W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Everything was taken care of efficiently. Made me feel welcome.
Roberta G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Llove Dr. G
Donna U.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Gonzalez is thorough, Professional, and Approachable.
Joan H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast, efficient, effective.
Marie H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate,
Max F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Nash is very through and caring. I would highly recommend her for any dermatology needs.
Victoria K.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very professional and a calming chairside manner. His explanations are clear and complete. He and the staff are very efficient and answer all my questions. I look forward to future services.
William B.
Submitted 09/16/22
great experience
Frank M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very engaging physician who was upbeat and seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and a patient. Very thorough in his exam and very likable.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent Professional Dermatologist and Practice.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always kind and professional.
Louarn S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful and thorough as always. I’ve recommended three friends to Dr. Gonzalez!
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful caring doctor
Ava D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Love Dr. Nash! Always takes her time and so thorough.
Gino B.
Submitted 09/05/22
As usual, felt very comfortable with the visit as Dr. G was thorough and friendly.