Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

167 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Gonzales is awesome.
Jason K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Perfect bedside manner and excellent staff.
Dean B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Chang was great and so were the nurses. Everything went very smoothly.
Selina F.
Submitted 11/19/21
I receive the same level of excellent care every single time. I never have to wait past my appointment time. All the staff are friendly and considerate. Doctor helped identify and treat an issue that baffled others for years. I’m very grateful I found this office.
Marianna P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great!!!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure to see Doctor Gonzales
Bruce B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Fantastic
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Superb in every aspect
Yichao L.
Submitted 11/10/21
The doctor is really nice and provide professional treatment and advice. She really cared about me and remembered my situation. It’s so nice to have her as my doctor!
Judith S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very efficient office staff. Dr. Gonzales is very thorough in his exams, always explains everything and makes sure he allows time for questions. Very personable.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Even though I was 10 minutes late Dr. Nash still saw me and gave me good advice.
Caroline F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Nash is always professional, Thorough, and correct!!! She is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent dermatologist!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Full exam with got minor treatments while very considerate of my modest stare
Jerika S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Saw Dr. Chang....took 3 yrs and a 2 hr commute to find someone that listens and looks to problem solve, rather than just put a band aid on the situation. Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Kellie B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Kind, efficient Dr Nash is knowledgeable and friendly
Richard S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr G is great. Always makes an uncomfortable visit seem easy
Andrew N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/02/21
My appointment was scheduled as soon as possible. I will have my appointment as needed.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Efficient. Respectful. Professional
Betina E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Gonzales was very through in his skin cancer screening and set up an atmosphere that was comfortable. I always feel confident that I am receiving top quality care with Dr. Gonzales.