Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very good experience
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Was very good.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great....
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Meeting with Dr Gonzalez is always a pleasure as he is upbeat, professional, and knowledgeable
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
From the time I called for an appointment to the time I was leaving the office, the staff and Dr. Gonzales were polite, professional and thorough.This has happened each and every time I have been in. They are awesome!
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Gonzales is professional, and also very nice and personable. I enjoyed my appointment.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I have been seeing dermatologist for fifty years and Dr G. has been mine for twelve years. He's the BEST of any others I have seen, clinically hes awesome, he's done several minor surgeries, and the results are great. HIs personality is warm, engaging and kind. If your not 100% happy with your present dermatologist, connect with DR G.
Mahala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Love Dr Gonzales & his staff. Always friendly, helpful & very informative!
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Gonzales is a very kind, caring and very qualified Dermatologist who I would recommend to everyone. He is very thorough in his exams!!! The BEST!!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Nash was personable and she gave great advice. The office team was pleasant, professional and happy to help.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good communicator, professional and years of practice and experience. easy going and trustworthy . I 100% recommend Dr Gonzales !
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Gonzales is a down to earth very approachable guy who is thorough and a pleasure to work with.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chang is excellent in all aspects. His knowledge and expertise along with his patience and understanding, gives you great confidence in whatever procedure that may be needed. I would confidently refer him to any friend or family member.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
All very good.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Nash-Goelitz did an expert and thorough skin exam for me and excised a cyst quickly and painlessly. Both my wife and I have been very pleased with her professionalism, experience and care.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Outstanding in all respects.
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Gonzales is professional and thorough. Very informative and helpful for maintaining the health of my skin.
Clyde F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The office staff were courteous, promptly took me to the exam room and Dr. Gonzalez came for my exam promptly and he was very thorough and professional!!!
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excelente doctor, very nice and profesional all time.