Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always very attentive care!!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Cleared up the matter of a charge
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Nash is great !
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Always on time and smiling and positive. The best I’ve had in my 71 years!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent as always!
Jodi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always great!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
She is patient and gives lots of options
Claire K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor Gonzales is an excellent doctor. He always makes me feel comfortable and it's obvious that he's highly skilled at what he does. The office staff is very pleasant also.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Fell well taken care of. Would recommend to others. Knowledgeable, helpfully, Good bedside manners, ofc staff very professional, not bad on wait time.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very competent and has an excellent patient oriented manner
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Gonzales is always cheerful, professional and very thorough. Easy to communicate with. Always a good experience.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
On time, explained everything before she started to work, kept the conversation light, excellent assistant
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Office staff is friendly and helpful . Appointments run on time and Dr Gonzales is excellent .
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
5 star excellent. No waiting, everyone very polite and professional. Dr Chang is the best!!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Tim Chang is always professional and has kept the skin of an 84 year old surfer, volleyball player, Masters swimmer, triathlete in reasonably good shape consider its lifelong abuse. A top guy, I feel lucky to have him helping me. William Haines
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Gonzales and his staff are always so professional and friendly.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Chang is pleasant,positive and very professional. The end results of the skin cancer surgeries he did for me were wonderful.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Seen on time. Thorough and professional analysis. Follow up processes provided
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone in this practice is pleasant and professional. I was a bit nervous about my procedure and both Nancy and Dr. Nash put me at ease. Dr. Nash communicates openly and clearly in a manner easily understood. She is always willing to stay and answer any questions or concerns I may have. They are the best!