Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Nash professional and thorough.
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very well organized office. Appointment was on time and through.
Tania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Nash explained the details of my consult and made me feel at ease to move forward with the services I had inquired about.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr.Goelitz is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Pleasant experience.
Marie-Line A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Nash is fantastic. Kind, professional, empathetic, considerate and super efficient. If she sees something that could be problematic, she takes care of it right away, she does not play the million appointment games. I recommend her whole heartedly!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Always professional and efficient
Hugh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Gonzalez has outstanding bedside manner and takes great care of his patients.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Love this Dr
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Quick and to the point
Clyde F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
On time, thorough and very professional with a patient cntered treatment!!!!
Rhea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Chang was attentive to the problem and prescribed the most appropriate treatment for it. However, there was a staff delay in calling in the prescribed medications, which took 2 phone calls to straighten out.
Sheryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
A little less rushed is preferable. Beginning to feel like a conveyor belt over the past two years.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Nash is a professional, caring physician. She is a good listener and works with me to balance my schedule with important dermatology procedures.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I am so Happy to have Dr. Gonzales as my Dermatologist! He is very knowledgeable with great expertise in his field. He is professional and caring with his patients. I have been seeing him for several years for any of my Dermatology issues involving pre-cancerous skin lesions, a cyst, and cosmetic micro-needling. I would highly recommend Dr. Gonzales for your Dermatology care.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Chang and the staff are skilled, caring and empathetic!
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very professional but friendly/personal at the same time.
Vivienne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Super nice Doctor
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The entire staff is always awesome!