Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
848 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 848 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good communicator, professional and years of practice and experience. easy going and trustworthy . I 100% recommend Dr Gonzales !
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Gonzales is a down to earth very approachable guy who is thorough and a pleasure to work with.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chang is excellent in all aspects. His knowledge and expertise along with his patience and understanding, gives you great confidence in whatever procedure that may be needed. I would confidently refer him to any friend or family member.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
All very good.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Nash-Goelitz did an expert and thorough skin exam for me and excised a cyst quickly and painlessly. Both my wife and I have been very pleased with her professionalism, experience and care.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Outstanding in all respects.
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Gonzales is professional and thorough. Very informative and helpful for maintaining the health of my skin.
Clyde F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The office staff were courteous, promptly took me to the exam room and Dr. Gonzalez came for my exam promptly and he was very thorough and professional!!!
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excelente doctor, very nice and profesional all time.
Ray P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Detailed, answered all my concerns, showed concern.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
always very professional in treatment and demeanor
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have been coming to Dr. Nash for many years and have always been very happy with her services. She is knowledgeable, professional, and precise. She goes over and beyond to provide care to her patients. Dr.Nash is a good doctor, and I highly recommend her.
Nadine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Nash is thorough, competent and compassionate.
Norbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Nash's office was able to get me in the day after I called. She was very professional, diagnosed and treated my issue quickly and her staff called a few days later with the promised lab results. From the front office staff to nurses and the doctor, a really great experience!
Max F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Nash is a great Doctor, she is very caring, thoughtful and thorough. I would certainly recommend her.
Harry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent surgeon. Very kind. Carefully explains procedure to be done.
Caryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very efficient & thorough skin checks!!
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very good
Beverley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Nash is excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Listened carefully to concerns, Checked out problem areas and treated them as well as others he saw. Professtional and polite.