Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
As usual, felt very comfortable with the visit as Dr. G was thorough and friendly.
Rosalinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Felt very comfortable and procedure went well without any pain!
Leland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Great Service
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Professional, communicative, and on-time. Everything one hopes for in a doctor, but doesn't always find these days.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thorough exam. I always feel confident that the doctors don’t miss anything that may need to be removed.
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He’s the best. Very caring.
Hugh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Gonzales has great bedside manner and gives me confidence he has my best interest in mind.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Top doc! Top staff!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
My appointment was quick and thorough. Dr. Gonzalez answered all of my questions.
Tomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I always receive great care and counsel from Dr. Gonzales
Billy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great doctor. Only complaint was no allowance for being 15 minutes late due to traffic. Had to reschedule appointment.
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Couldn’t be better
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My husband and I refer to Dr Nash as the “skin whisperer!” She is that thorough, that knowledgeable. We’re grateful a good friend of ours insisted we see Dr.Nash. My husband has had a number of procedures done, all due to sun exposure, with excellent results and peace of mind. Drs. Chang and Gonzales both have sterling reputations. We’re in good hands.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It is still early, but so far everything looks good on the surgery
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always friendly staff! Efficient!
Marney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, attentive, accommodating with very quick turn around for services. I highly recommend Coastal Dermatology in general and Dr Gonzales and his staff specifically.
Mohur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Tim Chang is a fantastic speacialist
Hugh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
procedure was quick and very professional, as always with Dr Chang hugh
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The best!