Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

118 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/15/21
Everyone was professional, courteous and kind
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Chang is always open to discussion, thorough in examination, easy to understand and pin point with diagnosis - very reassuring!
Lauren G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Chang sees me for both my cosmetic and medical dermatological needs. He also sees my kids (he's great with them!). He is friendly, professional, and I always see great results. Cannot recommend him enough.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Gonzales was thorough and addressed any concerns that I had. He has a great bedside manner when talking with a patient.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very pleasant experience. Very efficient, courteous. Professional and thorough examination
David I.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional
Kelsey A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great friendly helpful
Michael P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Gonzalez assessed my son's skin dilemma and provided an appropriate plan of action. His professionalism was truly appreciated.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gonzales is always thorough with his exam, has a positive attitude and really cares about his patients. A +
Allison S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Helpful and was seen immediately at my scheduled time
Amy C.
Submitted 12/27/18
A great dermatology office for both medical and cosmetic! I had a small cyst and a mole removed and they made me feel very comfortable and informed. I will be going back and highly recommend!
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/12/18
I had severe cystic acne and Yvonne really helped me out. She is patient with me and scheduling an appointment is easy and the staff is sweet.
Jim & Janet M.
Submitted 05/28/18
outstanding service with a "pro" and his team !
Carrie D.
Submitted 05/08/18
I absolutely love Dr. Gonzales and staff! Dr. G is great at both medical dermatology and cosmetic dermatology. He is professional and very caring. The office is clean and beautiful. I love this office!
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/02/18
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Gonzales and his staff
Bernard W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Care given was very good! Quick pleasant treatment!
Shaun W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are amazing! They are very professional, you are always seen on time and they treat everyone with the utmost respect. I also bring my 6 year old and 4 year old twin girls there and I would highly recommend them to anyone (young and old).
Cat H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Amazing!