Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent service & medical attention.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Nash is the best
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Chang is the best. I met him at another location and liked him so well, I followed him to Coastal Dermatology. I live in Missouri in the summer and California in the winter and always looked forward to our visits. He has always been up front with me on my multiple skin problems and never takes a chance on anything he may feel concerned about. That's why I followed him.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent doctor. Dr Nash is very thorough and caring. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I had persistent warts on my hands and palms for over 2 years. I tried dozens of treatments and visitied multiple dermatologists without any improvement. I went to Dr. Chang and within 2 visits, all of my warts (over 25 total) were completely removed and I haven't had any return for months. He was excellent, and I am so grateful for his help!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellence once again with Dr. Gonzales!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always a great experience
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Chang is extremely meticulous in his examination. He is professional and direct in his assessment of my condition. I highly recommend Dr. Chang as he has been a wonderful medical professional.
Eric Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience!!!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Terrific as always
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional, on time, Dr. Gonzales was great as usual, explaining everything etc. Would recommend this office highly.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very efficient and on time. Also very cooperative with my concerns.
Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Exceptionally professional And smart too really smart
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very professional as usual ROGER PETERSON
Sandra L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Gonzales was wonderful. Very professional - great experience!
Nadine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Patient kind thorough and listens to patient.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Nice stitches
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent, professional, caring
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thoughtful, good listener, excellent dermatological surgeon.