Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
790 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Nash is excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Listened carefully to concerns, Checked out problem areas and treated them as well as others he saw. Professtional and polite.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
He was very professional and got right to the point.
Ernest P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Cordial and on time. Procedure carried out with minimum discomfort. All questions regarding future care answered. No Office discomfort after arrival back home.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Listens well, thorough, compassionate
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Knowledgeable, friendly, minimal wait time. Office staff and medical assistants very professional.
Kent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always a GREAT office visit
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always excellent - Have been a patient of Dr. Gonzales for years and he is the best
Jan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I have been very happy with the care I have received from Dr. Nash.
Haven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I always look forward to My skin Dr. I sense he loves what he does and everyone can and does relate to his professionalism.
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Chang was very thorough in his examination and explanation of my skin cancer lesion. Very calm and professional bedside manner.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Skilled doctor, excellent bedside manner . Very friendly and caring. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a skilled professional.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Chang is the best dermatologist I've been lucky enough to have. I've had some excellent doctors in New York, where I've lived most of my life, but Dr. Cang is the best. His skill and his manner are superb.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Chang is the best his staff is warm and friendly and professional great people
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Chang us always very polite and answers all My concerns.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent care
Doug D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very satisfied
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Great experience!
Cappie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I am all about prevention. When I needed Mohs surgery Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. Being nervous about the surgery, he helped to assure me he was going to good care of me and informed me every step of the way. My recent visit was for a complete check for new skin cancers. He understands my concerns and listens and takes his time.... I appreciate that in Dr. Chang.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
What an incredible experience. Quick and efficient. Describes everything along the way. Creates safe and comfortable environment. Highly recommend