Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

118 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly & knowledgeable staff & great Doctor
Corazon A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staffs are nice and friendly
Lawrence K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Perfect
Janet E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very thorough exam No waiting
David I.
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent
Terrance S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent!
Selma T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Had Mohs surgery with Dr. Chang. From start to finish it was just under one hour. No pain during or after surgery. The scar is tiny and will be unnoticeable pretty soon. Really happy with the whole experience.
Aline C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Pleasant visit. Good conversation with the doctor
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Efficient focused care of medical issues
Ellen D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Chang is AMAZING! He masterfully cut out a pre cancerous mole from my foot in a very tricky area. 5 stitches later - it is healing fabulously. His staff is amazing and very supportive.
Marcela M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was not told in advance that the doctor only attends on Friday.
Kelly F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Nash was wonderful and very thorough!
Janis H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful doctors, pleasant office, good experience always.
Rowena A.
Submitted 07/08/21
The staff and the doc. are all nice
Vincent B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Provided dermatology service in a friendly and efficient manner. I have full confidence in him
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Gonzales is an outstanding physician with a remarkable and highly professional approach to treating his patients.
Ann P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Made welcome ; treated with respect; clearly given information ; very capable; and efficiently treated.
Eddie Ladon M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice staff and Dr. G is great.
Andrea W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Nash is wonderful! I trust her completely and have been her patient for over 10 years!
Olga D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and friendly