Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
790 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Professional and kind
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Coastal Dermatology ! Their staff is professional and kind . Dr. Nash-Goelitz was terrific and so informative . A
Leland F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very caring, thorough and professional.
Adrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gonzales. Highly contagious positive energy, always on time, clear and easy to understand instructions.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I had a great experience
Max F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I have always had a high level of comfort and respect for Dr Nash she is a great dermatologist who I would highly recommend to anyone. Max Frazier
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Timely, friendly and professional.
Jurg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent. The best
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Smooth professional and compassionate. Highly skilled office staff. Excellent nurses. Dr. Chang is obviously a highly skilled medical professional who listens, understands the patient’s concerns. Dr. Chang explains the procedure and the follow ups clearly.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very knowledgeable & professional
Reeta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
10/10 recommend
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Xxx
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Efficient, professional and suburb
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I love DrNash she takes the time to explain things - Skin Cancer came into my life and I am so glad she is my dr
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Fast, easy and everyone is awesome. Dr. Gonzales is so professional and always takes great care of me!
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr.Gonzales is a wonderful dermatologist. My orthopedic surgeon husband and I have been seeing him for years. He has taken care of many skin care issues for us with his superior expertise. His office is very efficiently run, we never wait and receive the best care.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Gonzales bedside manners are extraordinary
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Exceedingly competent with a fine manner
Reta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent experience
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
All good