Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
753 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 753 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Muy buena atención y muy profesionales….
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I'm ALWAYS COMFORTABLE HERE WITH ANY PROCEDURES. I COME FOR CANCER REMOVAL
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Gonzales makes every patient feel like the most important patient. He also knows dermatology well. I have been going to his office for years and enjoy his staff members too. I never feel rushed in his office. I have recommended him to my friends. His practice is 5-star.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Nash is a skilled, caring physician. Highly recommend her.
Reynato R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
On time and very pleased with the service. Dr Gonzalez is very approachable and knowledgeable as well as the staff
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great technician. Very personable and accommodating. Would have liked to have been reassured about scratches on skin after procedure and how to treat.
Kimhoa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
On time, no waiting time, Ptoffectional service
Tannissee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
On time - clear communication.
Lonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Prompt, friendly, efficient
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Efficient, knowledgeable, long time, and very kind.
Mickalee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was very nice and extremely efficient. There was no waiting and Dr Gonzales was as personable and thorough as always.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Chang is a wonderful physician. He listens attentively, and knows what he's doing!
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Gonzalez has an upbeat personality and explains in detail any skin issues you may have. Then the procedure if necessary.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very smart and fixed my severe hair alopicia problem. Recommends that I get vaccinated but that’s ok.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Gonzales for many years. Very pleasant manner, listens to my concerns and always up-to-date with the latest treatments.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Very polite and nice awesome people
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Always positive and professional
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I have seen Dr. Chang for several visits and he has worked hard to clear my skin problems. Yes, I do recommend Dr. Chang!!
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I feel very confident after my annual appointment. Dr Gonzales is wonderful, thorough and caring.