Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
853 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good,as always
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Gonzalez is an excellent physician and a terrific communicator. I felt that he was totally focused on doing a thorough check up and used our time together very effectively and efficiently.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Chang is always prompt, caring and knowledgeable. He explains everything that he’s doing.
Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and prompt
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Professional
Greta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been a patient of Dr Gonzales, for years! He is great, staff is great and no wait time!
Jordan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Nash went above and beyond during my routine checkup, working in an extra procedure for me during her busy schedule that day.
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and effficient
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Regular check up
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Chang is the best!
Tomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
From the friendly staff, to the timely service, to the knowledgeable and professional doctors, we felt cared for and informed. We feel confident of the results and treatment follow ups. Dr. Chang is an amazing medical professional. Thank you!
Frederick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
His manner, skill and knowledge.
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. G is the best!
Max F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent experience, Dr Chang is an excellent surgeon.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are professional, thorough, and also friendly.
Jo Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very satisfied
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good
Margareta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Nash is great. Staff is friendly
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Nash clearly describes her evaluation, treatment pathway, and expected outcome.
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Caring , compassionate and intelligent doctor and staff