Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Timely, friendly, informative
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great care for many years.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Gonzales is always "present" during the exams and he never rushes...always explains what he is seeing, and is also not an alarmist.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
On time and efficient!
Antoinette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Chang was great he made me feel comfortable. Felt no pain.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional. Very knowledgeable. And helpful with answers to question and overall comfort of patient.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Gonzales is always dependably thorough during my annual checkups for signs of skin cancer. He usually inspects and verbally reports to me and his assistant everything he sees during the inspection. I feel extremely confident in Dr. Gonzales' ability to see everything and analyze everything he sees. Also, he has a good list of specialists to whom he can refer treatment, as in the case of a cuticle lesion that was diagnosed and treated as bone spur by Dr. Brown, a hand specialist. Dr. Gonzales has a good personality, and I always feel comfortable during each visit.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Always satisfied
Gaston T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Could not have been better. I'll be back!
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Nash is very thorough, professional and personable. I am very pleased that she is my dermatologist. She is wonderful!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Nash is wonderful to work with. She has gone the extra mile attempting to understand my Dermatology conditions . I appreciate her kindness and personality as well as her professional competence.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My appointment started on time. The doctor was very thorough and communicated at every step.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I really like Dr. Gonzales and go to him even though most of my docs are in Scripps.
Parivash C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was seen on time. His staff were courteous and professional. He answered my questions and concerns. I am very happy with the results of my visit.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
High quality and friendly doctor...highly recommend!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always prompt, courteous and listens to any concerns. A thorough professional
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chang is the best. The staff is courteous and always on time. We’ll organized practice.
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very efficient
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
always professional and yet friendly environment
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Knowledgeable, great personality, and never have to wait long to see him. Staff is wonderful and friendly.