Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Nash instantly knew what condition I had when I explained my symptoms and directed me in the right direction.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Allison is always timely, friendly and thorough!
Ron E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick and smooth checkin. Desk is very well organized and they answer the phone
Randolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
As aways, Dr. Gonzales and his staff are among the best healthcare professionals with whom I've interacted. They are quick, efficient and friendly.
Marcia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Honest opinions
Terrance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Gonzales is always very nice and always explains what he is going to do. Very professional.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Great
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great physician & staff.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Nash is the BEST!!!!
Clare L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Comfortable professional
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly staff and Dr Gonzales is courteous, usually on time, listens well, and is torough.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Professional, friendly attention
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Nash is such a caring professional. She treats me with a complete explanation of procedures, and what after care is needed. I trust her expertise and I would highly recommend her.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Chang is skilled, personable, and on time
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Five stars beyond Dr. Gonzales and his staff are very friendly and professional I would highly recommend Coastal dermatologist
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Chang is terrific. He is very present and professional. His knowledge and expertise gives me great comfort and confidence.
Rhoda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Gonzales is very efficient and knowledgeable about cosmetic dermatology!