Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very competent, professional and easy to communicate with.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Gonzales is thorough, informative and very friendly.
Leland F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very punctual, caring, empathetic. Explained everything. Great job.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I had just posted a glowing assessment of my recent surgical procedure performed byDr Chang. Sadly, I misspelled “Mohs”
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Gonzales is an amazing dermatologist! Friendly, creates a clear action plan and makes sure you fully understand what's involved in your treatment. I HIGHLY recommend him!
Jyler Ryan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
He's just so great with his patients and always make my son at ease during clinic visits...
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I'm describing this as a great experience, even though the freezing of pre-cancerous lesions is Not fun, Dr. Gonzalez is ALWAYS on time! He is very good at spotting your spots, efficient and friendly.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
❤️
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The office and personnel are always friendly and professional!
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Gonzales is always great. Accessible, efficient, and very forthcoming and easy to understand
Marisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very efficient!
Bryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Awesome, smart, friendly, doctor. Good staff and admin crew.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Gonzales is awesome.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Perfect bedside manner and excellent staff.
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Chang was great and so were the nurses. Everything went very smoothly.
Selina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I receive the same level of excellent care every single time. I never have to wait past my appointment time. All the staff are friendly and considerate. Doctor helped identify and treat an issue that baffled others for years. I’m very grateful I found this office.
Marianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great!!!
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure to see Doctor Gonzales
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Fantastic
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Superb in every aspect