Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yichao L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The doctor is really nice and provide professional treatment and advice. She really cared about me and remembered my situation. It’s so nice to have her as my doctor!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very efficient office staff. Dr. Gonzales is very thorough in his exams, always explains everything and makes sure he allows time for questions. Very personable.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Even though I was 10 minutes late Dr. Nash still saw me and gave me good advice.
Caroline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Nash is always professional, Thorough, and correct!!! She is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent dermatologist!
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Full exam with got minor treatments while very considerate of my modest stare
Jerika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Saw Dr. Chang....took 3 yrs and a 2 hr commute to find someone that listens and looks to problem solve, rather than just put a band aid on the situation. Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Kind, efficient Dr Nash is knowledgeable and friendly
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr G is great. Always makes an uncomfortable visit seem easy
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My appointment was scheduled as soon as possible. I will have my appointment as needed.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Efficient. Respectful. Professional
Betina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Gonzales was very through in his skin cancer screening and set up an atmosphere that was comfortable. I always feel confident that I am receiving top quality care with Dr. Gonzales.
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly and welcoming
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
MOHS surgery
Sasha O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Nash for alopecia arreata for about 5 years now. She is great and has helped my hair grow back from hair loss due to stress. Staff is typically very nice and helpful. I had a strange experience with a lady at the front desk recently but that was the first time anyone has acted that way. Dr. Nash is quick and efficient.
Margo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Gonzales was simply amazing and his staff was just as amazing.
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great!
Judy R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff was cheerful and helpful. Dr Chang did the surgery with minimal discomfort.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Team was very friendly and explained everything that I needed to know
Rhoda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gonzalez. He did a fabulous job on my fillers. The results look great already.