Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I had Botox and Rystylane treatments today. Dr Gonzalez made me feel at ease and as comfortable as possible during the procedures. I love the results.
Coley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Allison was wonderful!
Timothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional, courteous, friendly
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. is always on time. He explains what he is doing and why and he listens to your concerns.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
As always, everyone I see in this office is efficient and very friendly
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Gonzales is one of the most compassionate doctors I have encountered. He goes above and beyond the call of duty in his area of expertise!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Gonzalez is always so pleasant, upbeat and so expert at what he does. The staff is wonderful thank you
Harvey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Timely, thorough, And made me feel comfortable with procedure
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Chang is wonderful! He explained each step of the procedure while checking with me if I was experiencing any pain.
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The office accommodated our delay by changing the time to match perfectly with our otherwise late arrival. Thank you for working so easily with us.
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional and efficient. !
Audri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Nash is great! My daughter felt really comfortable with her. She made my daughter feel really at ease about her acne issues
Tamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care; always on time and well organized!
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Thorough and interactive
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Gonzales, as always, was upbeat and efficient!
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Entre staff kind and professional. Dr. Gonzales is so kind and walks you through what he is going to do during visit. He’s very soothing and comforting.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Service was excellent and courteous. Exam was thorough. I will recommend you if on request.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very punctual, skilled and my scar is healing nicely!