Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
853 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Gonzales is one of the most compassionate doctors I have encountered. He goes above and beyond the call of duty in his area of expertise!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Gonzalez is always so pleasant, upbeat and so expert at what he does. The staff is wonderful thank you
Harvey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Timely, thorough, And made me feel comfortable with procedure
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Chang is wonderful! He explained each step of the procedure while checking with me if I was experiencing any pain.
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The office accommodated our delay by changing the time to match perfectly with our otherwise late arrival. Thank you for working so easily with us.
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional and efficient. !
Audri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Nash is great! My daughter felt really comfortable with her. She made my daughter feel really at ease about her acne issues
Tamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care; always on time and well organized!
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Thorough and interactive
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Gonzales, as always, was upbeat and efficient!
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Entre staff kind and professional. Dr. Gonzales is so kind and walks you through what he is going to do during visit. He’s very soothing and comforting.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Service was excellent and courteous. Exam was thorough. I will recommend you if on request.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very punctual, skilled and my scar is healing nicely!
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always good
Ernest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
On time, no wait, quick, competent, pleasant and complete!
Brendan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Supremely thorough and always gracious and kind.
Elaine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Check-in was good, no long wait to see the doctor. My appointment was with Allison, she was a very warm and friendly. Allison was very thorough and made sure to answer any questions I had.
Milton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very engaging Dr. very Thorough
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent On time Efficient and professional