Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
848 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 848 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julieta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent service
Carlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Nash is not only a highly skilled physician sheiks a kind and lovely person
Sharmaine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Super friendly staff and professional team. Procedure was quick and pain-free. Great experience. Very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend.
S W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
As usual, Dr. Gonzales provided excellent care.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
On time,extremely thorough and explained the process.Extremely satisfied
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. Every thing was explained in detail to me before, during, and after the procedure. (Biopsies) I received excellent care!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome care great doctor
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt, pleasant service. Confident that nothing was missed in body scan.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very attentive and listens to your concerns
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Pleasant as always
Selina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office is always kind and I'm always seen at my appointment time which makes me feels that my time is valued. Dr. Gonzalez always listens to my concerns and has been instrumental in helping me solve an issue that I could not get any other doctor to help me with. I cannot recommend this office highly enough.
Prisila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nash-Goelitz is so kind and patient. She explains things well and let’s you know your options clearly. Great staff at the office as well!
Albert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional, considerate, timely with a little humor.
William J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Nash is Tops. Great bedside manner. Super knowledgable and good with her hands.
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Chang is awesome and very pleasant! He always greets me with a smile and so much energy. I can see and feel it despite having to wear a mask. I appreciate him continuing to deliver great care during these difficult times. He always makes sure I have what I need before I leave his office. He and his staff have been nothing but amazing. Thank you all for what you do.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent and caring physician.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast, painless and the staff is courteous and very helpful.
Melvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Terrific all around from checking in to prepping to a very thorough but light hearted examination.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor was nice and explained things well; staff was very friendly.
Catalina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Verry please thank's so much