Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
790 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gonzales is always thorough with his exam, has a positive attitude and really cares about his patients. A +
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Helpful and was seen immediately at my scheduled time
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
A great dermatology office for both medical and cosmetic! I had a small cyst and a mole removed and they made me feel very comfortable and informed. I will be going back and highly recommend!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
I had severe cystic acne and Yvonne really helped me out. She is patient with me and scheduling an appointment is easy and the staff is sweet.
Jim & Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
outstanding service with a "pro" and his team !
Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
I absolutely love Dr. Gonzales and staff! Dr. G is great at both medical dermatology and cosmetic dermatology. He is professional and very caring. The office is clean and beautiful. I love this office!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Gonzales and his staff
Bernard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Care given was very good! Quick pleasant treatment!
Shaun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are amazing! They are very professional, you are always seen on time and they treat everyone with the utmost respect. I also bring my 6 year old and 4 year old twin girls there and I would highly recommend them to anyone (young and old).
Cat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Amazing!