Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
853 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent!
Selma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Had Mohs surgery with Dr. Chang. From start to finish it was just under one hour. No pain during or after surgery. The scar is tiny and will be unnoticeable pretty soon. Really happy with the whole experience.
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Pleasant visit. Good conversation with the doctor
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Efficient focused care of medical issues
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Chang is AMAZING! He masterfully cut out a pre cancerous mole from my foot in a very tricky area. 5 stitches later - it is healing fabulously. His staff is amazing and very supportive.
Marcela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I was not told in advance that the doctor only attends on Friday.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Nash was wonderful and very thorough!
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful doctors, pleasant office, good experience always.
Rowena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The staff and the doc. are all nice
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Provided dermatology service in a friendly and efficient manner. I have full confidence in him
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Gonzales is an outstanding physician with a remarkable and highly professional approach to treating his patients.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Made welcome ; treated with respect; clearly given information ; very capable; and efficiently treated.
Eddie Ladon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice staff and Dr. G is great.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Nash is wonderful! I trust her completely and have been her patient for over 10 years!
Olga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and friendly
Cecilia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are pleasant to deal with, professional and handle appointments in a timely fashion.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful experience! So happy with the whole team!
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Nash has been amazing. I had a pretty extreme case of Ezcema when I went in to see her for the first time. She was so attentive and responsive to helping me get better. I am still working with her and she continues with a treatment plan that is having very positive results. She is very kind, professional and explains everything she is doing and recommending extremely well. I highly recommend her. My care has been top quality from day one.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
My appointment with Dr. Gonzalez was outstanding. The entire team was very professional. Dr. Gonzalez was thorough with the examination, explanation of his diagnosis, and treatment options. I would highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez.