Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in La Jolla, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Chang is a truer rock star in his field! Very impressive at all aspects of dermatology and excellent “bedside manner”. AAA plus. Highly recommended!!!
Tabitha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Nash Goelitz is very kind and always listens to your concerns. She is very understanding about how self conscious our skin can make us, and makes sure you feel comfortable while giving possible solutions. She is the perfect balance of empathy and clinical knowledge. I would highly recommend her.
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great expierence
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
As always, Dr Gonzales was cheerful, kind, thorough and reassuring! He’s among the finest doctors I’ve ever had in my 71 years. He cares.
Morley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always good
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always knowledgeable and efficient without overreacting.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great, Perfect, great patient care, very organized, highly recommend
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Awesome as always !
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr Chang!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I love seeing Dr. Chang. He's very knowledgeable and personable. I even recommended him to my husband. I would recommend any of my friends and family to see him.
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Chang is very kind and gentle
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Doctor & staff. Very caring
Ziyad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Chang diagnoses is accurate and he explains it well.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very knowledgeable about cosmetic treatments.
Lily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very helpful and informative appointment.
Zachary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Nash is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Perfect as always. Kind, thorough, and prompt. Listens patiently.
Niloofar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Nash is friendly and very detail oriented during my office visits. Her office staff are professional and efficient.
Roland G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent 6 month office visit with Dr. Chang . I arrived for my appointment at 1000 and was seen by Dr. Chang within 10 minutes. He did a thorough exam of my body, burned off some pre-cancer spots, and I was on my way. I was also impressed by the office staff!